XV Región Arica y Parinacota
Nombre: Eduardo Tapia

PDA: 56986096
Móvil: 61566303
Email: etapia@santaelvira.cl
Dirección: Super Agro  Santa Maria 2141 Local 347 – Arica, Chile

I Región Tarapacá
Nombre: Gabriel Moreno

PDA: 56986087
Móvil: 94240559
Email: gmoreno@santaelvira.cl
Dirección: Las Rosas 1872 Iquique, Chile

Nombre: Miguel Vivanco

PDA: 56986084
Móvil: 66537058
Email: mvivanco@santaelvira.cl
Dirección: Las Rosas 1872 Iquique, Chile

Nombre: Julián Lobos

PDA: 56986093
Móvil: 82221200
Email: jlobos@santaelvira.cl
Dirección: Las Rosas 1872 Iquique, Chile

II Región de Antofagasta
Nombre: Roberto Díaz

PDA: 56986081
Móvil: 85241320
Email: rdiaz@santaelvira.cl
Dirección: Terminal Agropecuario  Avda. Grau 1158 bodega 91 – Calama

Nombre: Laura Delgado

PDA: 56986080
Móvil: 90154080
Email: ldelgado@santaelvira.cl
Dirección: Terminal Agropecuario  Avda. Grau 1158 bodega 91 – Calama

Nombre: Alvaro Ceballos

PDA: 56986085
Móvil: 98857005
Email: aceballos@santaelvira.cl
Dirección: Los Aromos 8840 – Antofagasta

Nombre: Cristian Pereira

PDA: 56986089
Móvil: 84489228
Email: cpereira@santaelvira.cl
Dirección: Los Aromos 8840 – Antofagasta

III Región de Atacama
Nombre: Hernán Ortiz

PDA: 56986094
Móvil: 99051786
Email: hortiz@santaelvira.cl
Dirección: O’Higgins 163 – Chañaral, Chile

Nombre: Jorge Galaz

PDA: 56986072
Móvil: 61842715
Email: jgalaz@santaelvira.cl
Dirección: Fundo la Tranquera – Salida Norte – Copiapo, Chile

Nombre: Georgia Santis

PDA: 56986076
Móvil: 91221841
Email: gsantis@santaelvira.cl
Dirección: Fundo la Tranquera – Salida Norte – Copiapo, Chile

Nombre: Guillermo Alzamora

PDA: 56986090
Móvil: 97058263
Email: galzamora@santaelvira.cl
Dirección: Las Vicuñas 488 – Villas Las Terrazas – Vallenar, Chile

IV Región de Coquimbo
Nombre: Ana María Cortés

PDA: 56986092
Móvil: 85057440
Email: acortes@santaelvira.cl
Dirección: Antofagasta 990 –  – Villa Las Palmas – Ovalle, Chile

Nombre: Alejandro Cortés

PDA: 56986088
Móvil: 77140266
Email: acortesc@santaelvira.cl
Dirección: Antofagasta 990 –  – Villa Las Palmas – Ovalle, Chile

Nombre: Alexis Barrera

PDA: 56986091
Móvil: 91821329
Email: abarrera@santaelvira.cl
Dirección: Esmeralda  295 – Illapel, Chile

Nombre: José Vargas

PDA: 56986074
Móvil: 87875649
Email: jvargas@santaelvira.cl
Dirección: Parcela 155 Vega Norte La Serena, Chile

Nombre: René Rojas

PDA: 56986086
Móvil: 94092121
Email: rrojasc@santaelvira.cl
Dirección: Parcela 155 Vega Norte La Serena, Chile

Nombre: Juan Carlos Arancibia

PDA: 56986073
Móvil: 82298454
Email: jarancibia@santaelvira.cl
Dirección: Parcela 155 Vega Norte La Serena, Chile

Nombre: Victor Espinoza

PDA: 56986078
Móvil: 90477825
Email: vespinoza@santaelvira.cl
Dirección: Parcela 155 Vega Norte La Serena, Chile

Nombre: Cristian Ceballos

PDA: 56986082
Móvil: 83584281
Email: cceballos@santaelvira.cl
Dirección: Parcela 155 Vega Norte La Serena, Chile